Had the best skin check I’ve ever had – Dr. Kuohung is super careful, takes her time, explains everything, not pushy. Unlike other dermatologists who rushed me in and out the door. More

I have had problems with my hair and scalp for years and it was not until I found Dr. Kuohung that I felt things started to go in the right direction. More




22 Jul 2017
I came to DermCare to have two large and two small cysts removed from my face. I expected scars. Dr. Kuohung said, no, she would use a different way of removing them. When she finished I saw blood on my face. After I was cleaned up, I was sent home with two bandaids. Next morning I removed the bandaids — no cysts — no blood. I washed my face and started my day. Unbelievable! Next visit Dr. Kuohung asked if I had a full body check. I said no. She said, “You will now!” Luckily she found nothing. She and the girls in the office are great. PS. Scar on my nose — 60 years old — is also gone!

E.B.

Quincy, MA

Testimonials

From our first year in business.

Oct 21, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Amazing service I was so happy with my visit!

Oct 18, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

The staff at dermcare are awesome!!! I’ve never had to wait more then a week for an appointment!!!

Jul 29, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

When you first enter the office you feel like you are entering a spa! Very comfortable non-rushed feeling and extremely pleasant staff. Dr. Is very personable,thorough and takes her time to first listen and then review your concerns as well as proactive in exploring her own. She also is very scientific and involved with cutting edge research! On a side note, easy to park, lots of free samples, and a Dunkin Donuts on first floor!

Jul 20, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Great visit! Now I expect to live forever.

May 16, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

I love it here

May 10, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Very personable. Walked through each step of what she was doing. Highly recommend!

May 4, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

May 2, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Apr 13, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Apr 12, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Doctor is excellent and thorough. Staff is pleasant and efficient; office is modern and clean. Easy parking.

Apr 12, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Doctor is excellent and thorough. Staff is pleasant and efficient; office is modern and clean. Easy parking.

Apr 12, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Mar 23, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Mar 16, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Mar 8, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Great all-around service.

Feb 29, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Excellent! Prompt, thorough, professional! They go the extra mile!!

Feb 16, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Great service! Highly recommended

Feb 10, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Great employees

Feb 3, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Feb 2, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

They are always so kind here and make an effort to get us in as soon as possible. I called to make an appointment and they got me in the very next day.

So incredibly friendly and easy to schedule an appt. so glad we found this amazing practice. Highly recommend!

Jan 29, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Jan 25, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Very personalized service

Jan 18, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Dr. Kuohung and her staff are amazing!!

Jan 15, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Jan 14, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Jan 14, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Super accessible. They are great from first phone call to the visit. Everyone is super helpful! The doctor is exceptional! The facility is very modern! Recommend it to everyone!
Jan 12, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Jan 12, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

I love this Dr & her staff. They are up to date with latest findings and pinpointed my issue and cure within the first 5 minutes. Getting an appointment was quick & easy. Fabulous and they validate!

Jan 7, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Very patient and knowledgable. Very easy to get accessed.

Jan 7, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Jan 7, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Jan 6, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

The Dr. Was very nice and I would recommend her to other people.

Jan 5, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Everyone is very nice and professional. Scheduling is very flexible and accommodating.

Jan 4, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

From the moment I. Opened the door, I. Know everything would be great. The reception was most welcoming. I felt very confident with the medical experience. Well done all around. Thank you

Dec 31, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Dr.Kuohung was the best!!! She attended all my needs and got me exactly what I needed!!! Patient for life.

Dec 31, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Dr. Kuohung Is very friendly. She makes everything easy to comprehend. I walked out of her office completely satisfied with her patient care.

Dec 30, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

This is the best doctors office. Great office staff great nurse and fab doctor

Dec 30, 2015
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Dec 30, 2015
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Dec 29, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Excellent visit and service. Was seen same day which was amazing. Highly recommended.

Dec 29, 2015
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Dec 28, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Last minute same day appt. great staff and Doctor.
Dec 24, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Great experience and information. Made me feel comfortable and informed on my options.

Dec 23, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Very friendly and helpful. I got an appointment the same day I called, as well. I’m impressesed!

Dec 23, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Absolutely wonderful Doctor and Staff!!

Dec 22, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Best care I have gotten in over 12 years! Very nice Doctor knows her stuff! Awesome nurse and absolutely lovely receptionist! Would and will be definitely referring others!

Dec 22, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Excellent experience from the office staff to Dr. Kuohung who was very thorough and helpful!

Dec 22, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Had an excellent experience with DermCare! Fast and friendly service. Highly recommend!

Dec 22, 2015
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Dec 21, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Great experience, thank you!