Had the best skin check I’ve ever had – Dr. Kuohung is super careful, takes her time, explains everything, not pushy. Unlike other dermatologists who rushed me in and out the door. More

I have had problems with my hair and scalp for years and it was not until I found Dr. Kuohung that I felt things started to go in the right direction. More




22 Jul 2017
I came to DermCare to have two large and two small cysts removed from my face. I expected scars. Dr. Kuohung said, no, she would use a different way of removing them. When she finished I saw blood on my face. After I was cleaned up, I was sent home with two bandaids. Next morning I removed the bandaids — no cysts — no blood. I washed my face and started my day. Unbelievable! Next visit Dr. Kuohung asked if I had a full body check. I said no. She said, “You will now!” Luckily she found nothing. She and the girls in the office are great. PS. Scar on my nose — 60 years old — is also gone!

E.B.

Quincy, MA

Testimonials

April 23, 2018
5starscapture 5.0/5

The Dr. was extremely knowledgeable and put me at ease before having to do a minor procedure. this was my first visit and feel very comfortable for a return appt. I also appreciated that she teaches medical students as well.

March 14, 2018
5starscapture 5.0/5

Dr Kuohung is great! She’s very friendly and answers all of my questions. She takes the time to really listen to my concerns and I feel very comfortable talking to her. She’s very professional and knowledgable and I will continue to see her for any dermatology related concerns.

March 7, 2018
5starscapture 5.0/5

I waiting

MayBE 5 minutes… everyone is the office is very professional and Dr. Kuohung was so friendly and took a lot of time to talk to me. I would HIGHLY recommend her and staff. Great visit!!

February 8, 2018
5starscapture 5.0/5

Addressed my needs and concerns completely. Very helpful and easy to talk to. Great experience

January 25, 2018
5starscapture 5.0/5

Dr. Kuohung was incredibly kind, thorough, and informative. She is our dermatologist from now on!

December 27, 2017
5starscapture 5.0/5

Just another thoroughly professional experience with the d

Octor and her assistants…

December 13, 2017
5starscapture 5.0/5

Very nice office. Her assistant was helpful and pleasant and Dr. Kuohung was friendly and answered all my questions and seemed motivated to help me! Very happy. 🙂

December 12, 2017
5starscapture 5.0/5

I saw Dr. Kuohung for a routine skin cancer screening. I’m always a little uneasy when dermatologists are affiliated with a med spa clinic, because I worry that I’ll go in for a routine medical visit and be approached about cosmetic services. My visit was strictly focused on the skin cancer screening and my medical history, which was great. I arrived very early to my appointment and the physician’s assistant called me into the exam room nearly 30 minutes early. I expected I would wait there for my scheduled appointment time, but Dr. Kuohung also came in early. I was in and out 15 minutes before my scheduled appointment, which has literally never happened to me before. The office was clean and modern, the staff were helpful and friendly, and Dr. Kuohung was very thorough and efficient. I absolutely recommend her and DermCare if you are looking for a dermatologist for medical or cosmetic purposes.
Less than a year ago5starscapture 5.0/5

Dr. Kuohung was very professional and I would highly recommend her.
Less than a year ago5starscapture 5.0/5

Very professional and courteous.

August 27, 2017
5starscapture 5.0/5

She understood what i needed and she was very thorough. She was nice in a professional manner

August 22, 2017
5starscapture 5.0/5

Very professional, excellent communication skills, compassionate and explained procedures in a manner easily understood.

August 22, 2017
5starscapture 5.0/5

Dr Kuohung is so thorough, very attentive and nice!

July 20, 2017
5starscapture 5.0/5

Very friendly, Dr. Kuohung was very patient and courteous, I had a lot of questions and appreciated that she took the time to answer them all easy for me to understand. Her knowledge and thoroughness during my exam made me feel extremely confident in her recommended treatment.

July 19, 2017
5starscapture 5.0/5

VBery nice and so was Madeline

July 12, 2017
5starscapture 5.0/5

Lovely staff and location. I was seen almost immediately. D

Octor is friendly, professional, and thorough.
Less than a year ago5starscapture 5.0/5

– Dr. Kuohung was fast, efficient, and to the point. Was quick, but when I had questions she gave good answers. Clearly explained all important points and checked everything well – Whole team: well run, clear about pricing, nice place – Front-desk: walked through financial questions and even explained policy to me (because that stuff is written in health gibberish). It was great

April 17
, 2017
5starscapture 5.0/5

Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions.
More than a year ago5starscapture 5.0/5

Dr. Kuohung was great! She was friendly and explained everything clearly.

March 29, 2017
5starscapture 5.0/5

Really overall wonderful experience! From the second I walked in until I left. Great front desk staff, caring and knowledagble d

Octor and very quick!

March 24, 2017
5starscapture 5.0/5

Great. Everyone was very friendly and they made me feel very comfortable.

January 27, 2017
Great energy.

January 9, 2017
5starscapture 5.0/5

I thought I was lucky to get an appointment with her and I was right……!

December 13, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Niceeeeeeeeeee

November 8, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Wonderful personality. Answered all the questions I had and gave me great information.

November 8, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

This is my first visit and I was highly impressed with Dr. Kuohung knowledge, competence, talent including the process for medical procedures. Dr. Kuohung communication is fantastic – straight forward, friendly and to the point. I highly recommend Dr. Kuohung.

October 28, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

She’s very professional and to-the-point. Helpful and no nonsense d

Octor!

October 25, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Great visit. T

Aught me a lot as well. Thank you.
More than a year ago5starscapture 5.0/5

Easy to make an appointment without a 3-month wait like some other Dermatology offices we tried. Staff was super friendly and moved us right along. Dr. Kuohung was friendly, professional and did not keep us waiting. Great experience…we will be back!!

September 8, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Victoria was knowledgeable, nice and she listened. She took her time and was most professional. I would highly recommend her!

August 29, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

I found the d

Octor to be lovely, interested and engaged and super thorough ! The offices are open and airy and I liked Dr Kuohung right away. I feel fortunate to have been referred here !

August 28, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Dr. Kuhoung was professional, articulate, and thorough. She had good energy and I would make another appointment with her.
More than a year ago5starscapture 5.0/5

She saw me ten minutes before my appointment was scheduled to start, so there was no waiting. On top of that- she was kind, personable, and diagnosed me quickly and accurately. Basically, she’s everything you could want in a d

Octor.

August 11, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Accuracy of treatment or diagnosis. She cares about the status of patients.
More than a year ago5starscapture 5.0/5

Very friendly and professional!
More than a year ago5starscapture 5.0/5

Very thorough and really listens to you.

Oct 21, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Amazing service I was so happy with my visit!

Oct 18, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

The staff at dermcare are awesome!!! I’ve never had to wait more then a week for an appointment!!!

Jul 29, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

When you first enter the office you feel like you are entering a spa! Very comfortable non-rushed feeling and extremely pleasant staff. Dr. Is very personable,thorough and takes her time to first listen and then review your concerns as well as proactive in exploring her own. She also is very scientific and involved with cutting edge research! On a side note, easy to park, lots of free samples, and a Dunkin Donuts on first floor!

Jul 20, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Great visit! Now I expect to live forever.

May 16, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

I love it here

May 10, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Very personable. Walked through each step of what she was doing. Highly recommend!

May 4, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

May 2, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Apr 13, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Apr 12, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Doctor is excellent and thorough. Staff is pleasant and efficient; office is modern and clean. Easy parking.

Apr 12, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Doctor is excellent and thorough. Staff is pleasant and efficient; office is modern and clean. Easy parking.

Apr 12, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Mar 23, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Mar 16, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Mar 8, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Great all-around service.

Feb 29, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Excellent! Prompt, thorough, professional! They go the extra mile!!

Feb 16, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Great service! Highly recommended

Feb 10, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Great employees

Feb 3, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Feb 2, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

They are always so kind here and make an effort to get us in as soon as possible. I called to make an appointment and they got me in the very next day.

So incredibly friendly and easy to schedule an appt. so glad we found this amazing practice. Highly recommend!

Jan 29, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Jan 25, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Very personalized service

Jan 18, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Dr. Kuohung and her staff are amazing!!

Jan 15, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Jan 14, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Jan 14, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Super accessible. They are great from first phone call to the visit. Everyone is super helpful! The doctor is exceptional! The facility is very modern! Recommend it to everyone!
Jan 12, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Jan 12, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

I love this Dr & her staff. They are up to date with latest findings and pinpointed my issue and cure within the first 5 minutes. Getting an appointment was quick & easy. Fabulous and they validate!

Jan 7, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Very patient and knowledgable. Very easy to get accessed.

Jan 7, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Jan 7, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Jan 6, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

The Dr. Was very nice and I would recommend her to other people.

Jan 5, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Everyone is very nice and professional. Scheduling is very flexible and accommodating.

Jan 4, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

From the moment I. Opened the door, I. Know everything would be great. The reception was most welcoming. I felt very confident with the medical experience. Well done all around. Thank you

Dec 31, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Dr.Kuohung was the best!!! She attended all my needs and got me exactly what I needed!!! Patient for life.

Dec 31, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Dr. Kuohung Is very friendly. She makes everything easy to comprehend. I walked out of her office completely satisfied with her patient care.

Dec 30, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

This is the best doctors office. Great office staff great nurse and fab doctor

Dec 30, 2015
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Dec 30, 2015
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Dec 29, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Excellent visit and service. Was seen same day which was amazing. Highly recommended.

Dec 29, 2015
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Dec 28, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Last minute same day appt. great staff and Doctor.
Dec 24, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Great experience and information. Made me feel comfortable and informed on my options.

Dec 23, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Very friendly and helpful. I got an appointment the same day I called, as well. I’m impressesed!

Dec 23, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Absolutely wonderful Doctor and Staff!!

Dec 22, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Best care I have gotten in over 12 years! Very nice Doctor knows her stuff! Awesome nurse and absolutely lovely receptionist! Would and will be definitely referring others!

Dec 22, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Excellent experience from the office staff to Dr. Kuohung who was very thorough and helpful!

Dec 22, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Had an excellent experience with DermCare! Fast and friendly service. Highly recommend!

Dec 22, 2015
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Dec 21, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Great experience, thank you!