Reviews

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
I had been looking for and considering a dermatologist for several years to help with my aging 61 year old face. After much research I discovered Dr. Victoria Kuohung on the web and finally decided to schedule a consult with her primarily because of her impressive educational background and her level of experience. I was so impressed with the time, attention to detail, knowledge and care she brought to the table that I was able to make a decision about the best course of action for my individual needs at the end of the session. There were no second thoughts. Working with her has been a truly unforgettable experience due to her detail-oriented tendency (she is a perfectionist), her constant availability, her concern for safety and her caring and reassuring approach. There were no surprises (she kept me informed every step of the way), their were no questions too stupid to ask and she allayed any and all of my fears. Her follow through was exceptional, and the results were better than I had ever imagined. In all my years I have never had the pleasure of working with a doctor like Dr. Kuohung. I didn’t think a doctor like her existed (and I have had many doctors). Needless to say she is the best doctor for any dermatological concerns you want to address, hands down. No need to look further for a dermatologist!
July 29, 2020

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
The staff is great, Dr Victoria is so kind and professional, they treated so good that I highly recommend that office, the staff and of course the doctor Victoria Kuohung.
October 29, 2020 Nelson A.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
This was my first time seeing Dr Kuohung. She is very patient, knowledgeable and thorough. The waiting time was about 30 min, a bit long but acceptable. Will come back again!show less
October 25, 2020 Shan J.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
I always have a great experience with Dr. Kuohung. She’s and the other staff there and always very professional.
September 4, 2020 Elizabeth F.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Friendly, clean and good environment, Very professional. Good services.
Reynald L.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
She answered all my questions in a way I could understand. She explained my future treatments in a way i could understand.
January 16, 2019 Edmund R.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Dr. Kuohung is smart, knowledgeable, and caring. Highest recommendation I could give.
Chase B.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Dr. Victoria is really caring and professional. I’m very satisfied with the visit. I highly recommend her to other patients.
July 19, 2018 Xiaoli Y.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
As always Dr Kuohung is friendly professional and gives a thorough exam.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Victoria was knowledgeable, nice and she listened. She took her time and was most professional. I would highly recommend her!
September 8, 2016 Filip M.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Efficient, thorough, and professional! Would highly recommend her.
August 13, 2020

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Very professional, excellent communication skills, compassionate and explained procedures in a manner easily understood.
August 22, 2017 Sullivan P.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Dr. Kuhoung was professional, articulate, and thorough. She had good energy and I would make another appointment with her.
August 28, 2016 Tanya S.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Very patient, listened to all my problems and gave solutions. Will def recommend to others!
Jinzhu P.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
I really liked her. We had a personable conversation and kept is casual yet professional.
July 29, 2019 John C.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Lovely staff and location. I was seen almost immediately. Doctor is friendly, professional, and thorough.
July 12, 2017 Margaret T.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
She rushed me out so fast it was impolite. Honestly I’m never going here again just because she was so rude.
January 17, 2017

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Dr. Kuohung was incredibly kind, thorough, and informative. She is our dermatologist from now on!
January 25, 2018 Mark P.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Addressed my needs and concerns completely. Very helpful and easy to talk to. Great experience
February 8, 2018 Krysten D.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
She understood what i needed and she was very thorough. She was nice in a professional msnner
August 27, 2017 Victoria M.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Dr. Kuohung is practical and knowledgeable. I feel confident in her recommendations!
July 23, 2018 Sandra G.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
She was very insightful and helpful. Explained clearly my issue and how to alleviate my problems.
Christel L.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
She was great!! Very chill, & open to answering questions.
January 14, 2020 Jill P.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
She’s very professional and made the experience as quick and painless as possible.
August 13, 2018 Angela S.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Just another thoroughly professional experience with the doctor and her assistants…
December 27, 2017 Richard W.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Wonderful personality. Answered all the questions I had and gave me great information.
November 8, 2016 Magaly K.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Dr. Kuohung is awesome! Enjoyed my visit. Seeing her on a monthly basis now.
August 5, 2018 Dixon F.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
She is kind compassionate and genuinely wants to help.
October 28, 2019 Kathryn W.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions.
April 17, 2017 Gayle D.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
I thought I was lucky to get an appointment with her and I was right……!
January 9, 2017 Richard W.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Great. Everyone was very friendly and they made me feel very comfortable.
March 24, 2017

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Accuracy of treatment or diagnosis. She cares about the status of patients.
August 11, 2016 Kyungjin S.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Dr. Kuohung was great! She was friendly and explained everything clearly.
Jeffery B.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
She’s very professional and to-the-point. Helpful and no nonsense doctor!
October 28, 2016 Zlata T.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Dr. Kuohung was very professional and I would highly recommend her.
Marguerite O.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Very friendly, I did feel that she was a bit rushed.
October 25, 2018 Alyssa S.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Great visit for once I didn’t feel rushed during an appointment.
March 9, 2016 Anita P.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Dr Kuohung is so thorough, very attentive and nice!
August 22, 2017

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
The staff is great, dr victoria is so kind and professional, they treated so good that I highly recommend that office, the staff and of course the doctor victoria kuohung.
October 29, 2020 Nelson A.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
This was my first time seeing Dr Kuohung. She is very patient, knowledgeable and thorough. The waiting time was about 30 min, a bit long but acceptable. Will come back again!
October 25, 2020 Shan J.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
I waited for a little over an hour in the appointment room before Dr. Kuohung came in. Although not preferred, I understand things get busy so I did not let it bother me too much. However, Dr. Kuohong was extremely rushed the entire visit, and was in and out within 5 minutes. She was basically standing at the door trying to leave while I continued to bring up topics I wanted discuss, where should weshow more
October 19, 2020 Carly F.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Dr kuohung and her Assistant were very informative. This was my 1st time seeing a dermatologist so I feel I’m in good hands. I like that she has a plan for my melasma.
Karen J.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Victoria diagnosed me quickly and was personable.
July 31, 2020 Michael L. Video visit

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Dr. Kuohung was very pleasant, professional, a great listener and answered all my questions. I highly recommend her for any skin issues.
July 23, 2020 Cheryl C.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Dr. Kuohung was only only doctor that listened to my wart problem and address my long term concerns. Highly highly recommend.
January 27, 2020 Chase B.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
The office is always clean, professional and easy to access (quick appointments, responsive staff). Dr. Kuohung is great. She’s got a nice bedside manner that makes procedures and exams less awkward, she takes my questions and concerns seriously. I definitely recommend Dr. Kuohung if you need a dermatologist for medical or for cosmetic concerns.
October 24, 2019 Sarah S.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Very thorough and listens to my concerns.
August 5, 2019 Maura B.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Exceeded expectations! You could tell immediately how invested Dr. Kuohung is in helping her patients. Wonderful bedside manner- both her and her medical assistant were wonderful. So glad I made my appointment with Dr Kuohung!
April 29, 2019 Megan M.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
I was so pleased with my visit. The front desk was organized and efficient. The nurse that brought me in spent time talking to me and ensuring he understood my history. And Dr. Kuohung was fabulous. She understood my issues and really to care to ensure I was getting the help that I needed. I was thrilled to leave the office with a plan and feeling really heard.
April 29, 2019 Kathryn W.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
I’ve been seeing Dr. Kuohung for a couple of years now, and I highly recommend her. She is very professional and always answers my questions. Her office is pristine and her staff are always knowledgeable and professional as well.
Elizabeth F.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Dr. Victoria is wonderful! She was able to quickly diagnose the skin issue I have been dealing with and provided helpful suggestions and a treatment plan. The office staff was very friendly and I did not have to wait more than 10 mins! I would recommend this practice.
January 2, 2019 Sarah S.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Dr. Kuohung was incredibly friendly and fantastically helpful. She stated everything about my procedure clearly and made sure I knew what was happening. Very professional!
September 7, 2018 Anthony I.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Dr. Kuohung was very easy to talk to and extremely professional. She made me feel very comfortable during my full body screening. I would recommend her!
September 5, 2018 Angele B.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
The only reason why I have an issue with this office is because of the front desk. Dr. Victoria Kuohung is fine, and she knows what she’s talking about, but this is the second time within the 2 visits I’ve had, that I had an issue with the front desk, and because of that, I really do not want to come back. After my follow up with Dr. Victoria Kuohung, I walked to the frontshow more
August 7, 2018

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
she is great,nice and also well explanatory.
July 12, 2018 Richard A.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
I enjoyed my quick and easy visit with Dr. Victoria Kuohung, but it would’ve been better if I was seen the actual date of my appointment. My original appointment was yesterday, and when I arrived to the office, the lady at the front desk told me she was not in today and I could not be seen. — How come I was not called or notified? I was really disappointed that I wasn’t notified thatshow more
June 12, 2018 Amy H.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Very nice and helpful.
May 17, 2018 Shannon M.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Dr.Kuohung has strong people skills. She knew exactly what’s going on and provide the care I need. Ive had better front desk/ check-in and out process elsewhere. I would recommend Dr.K for any acne related issues! Only upsetting part – I waited 30mins in the doctors without any updates from the staff
May 15, 2018

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
The Dr. was extremely knowledgeable and put me at ease before having to do a minor procedure. this was my first visit and feel very comfortable for a return appt. I also appreciated that she teaches medical students as well.
April 23, 2018 Kerry K.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Dr Kuohung is great! She’s very friendly and answers all of my questions. She takes the time to really listen to my concerns and I feel very comfortable talking to her. She’s very professional and knowledgable and I will continue to see her for any dermatology related concerns.
March 14, 2018 Simone F.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
I waiting MAYBE 5 minutes… everyone is the officenis very professional and Dr. Kuohung was so friendly and took a lot of time to talk to me. I would HIGHLY recommend her and staff. Great visit!!
March 7, 2018

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Very nice office. Her assistant was helpful and pleasant and Dr. Kuohung was friendly and answered all my questions and seemed motivated to help me! Very happy. 🙂
December 13, 2017 Erica F.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
I saw Dr. Kuohung for a routine skin cancer screening. I’m always a little uneasy when dermatologists are affiliated with a med spa clinic, because I worry that I’ll go in for a routine medical visit and be approached about cosmetic services. My visit was strictly focused on the skin cancer screening and my medical history, which was great. I arrived very early to my appointment and the physician’s assistant called me into the examshow more
December 12, 2017 Sarah S.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Very professional and courteous.
Andrew F.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Very friendly, Dr. Kuohung was very patient and courteous, I had a lot of questions and appreciated that she took the time to answer them all easy for me to understand. Her knowledge and thoroughness during my exam made me feel extremely confident in her recommended treatment.
July 20, 2017

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Dr. Kuohung was fast, efficient, and to the point. Was quick, but when I had questions she gave good answers. Clearly explained all important points and checked everything well – Whole team: well run, clear about pricing, nice place – Front-desk: walked through financial questions and even explained policy to me (because that stuff is written in health gibberish). It was great
July 19, 2017 Detrie Powell V.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Really overall wonderful experience! From the second I walked in until I left. Great front desk staff, caring and knowledagble doctor and very quick!
March 29, 2017 Lauren P.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
She was good. Took care of my concerns. However, my perception wasn’t sent to the pharmacy, and I never got a call back after leaving a message. So, I took off 1 star
March 7, 2017 Jennifer M.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
This is my first visit and I was highly impressed with Dr. Kuohung knowledge, competence, talent including the process for medical procedures. Dr. Kuohung communication is fantastic – straight forward, friendly and to the point. I highly recommend Dr. Kuohung.
November 8, 2016 Richard K.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Great visit. Taught me a lot as well. Thank you.
October 25, 2016 Daryl G.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5
Easy to make an appointment without a 3-month wait like some other Dermatology offices we tried. Staff was super friendly and moved us right along. Dr. Kuohung was friendly, professional and did not keep us waiting. Great experience…we will be back!!
Joseph M.

 

5starscapture 5.0 /5

From our first year in business.

Oct 21, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Amazing service I was so happy with my visit!

Oct 18, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

The staff at dermcare are awesome!!! I’ve never had to wait more then a week for an appointment!!!

Jul 29, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

When you first enter the office you feel like you are entering a spa! Very comfortable non-rushed feeling and extremely pleasant staff. Dr. Is very personable,thorough and takes her time to first listen and then review your concerns as well as proactive in exploring her own. She also is very scientific and involved with cutting edge research! On a side note, easy to park, lots of free samples, and a Dunkin Donuts on first floor!

Jul 20, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Great visit! Now I expect to live forever.

May 16, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

I love it here

May 10, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Very personable. Walked through each step of what she was doing. Highly recommend!

May 4, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

May 2, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Apr 13, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Apr 12, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Doctor is excellent and thorough. Staff is pleasant and efficient; office is modern and clean. Easy parking.

Apr 12, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Doctor is excellent and thorough. Staff is pleasant and efficient; office is modern and clean. Easy parking.

Apr 12, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Mar 23, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Mar 16, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Mar 8, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Great all-around service.

Feb 29, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Excellent! Prompt, thorough, professional! They go the extra mile!!

Feb 16, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Great service! Highly recommended

Feb 10, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Great employees

Feb 3, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Feb 2, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

They are always so kind here and make an effort to get us in as soon as possible. I called to make an appointment and they got me in the very next day.

So incredibly friendly and easy to schedule an appt. so glad we found this amazing practice. Highly recommend!

Jan 29, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Jan 25, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Very personalized service

Jan 18, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Dr. Kuohung and her staff are amazing!!

Jan 15, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Jan 14, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Jan 14, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Super accessible. They are great from first phone call to the visit. Everyone is super helpful! The doctor is exceptional! The facility is very modern! Recommend it to everyone!

Jan 12, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Jan 12, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

I love this Dr & her staff. They are up to date with latest findings and pinpointed my issue and cure within the first 5 minutes. Getting an appointment was quick & easy. Fabulous and they validate!

Jan 7, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Very patient and knowledgable. Very easy to get accessed.

Jan 7, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Jan 7, 2016
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Jan 6, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

The Dr. Was very nice and I would recommend her to other people.

Jan 5, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

Everyone is very nice and professional. Scheduling is very flexible and accommodating.

Jan 4, 2016
5starscapture 5.0/5

From the moment I. Opened the door, I. Know everything would be great. The reception was most welcoming. I felt very confident with the medical experience. Well done all around. Thank you

Dec 31, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Dr.Kuohung was the best!!! She attended all my needs and got me exactly what I needed!!! Patient for life.

Dec 31, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Dr. Kuohung Is very friendly. She makes everything easy to comprehend. I walked out of her office completely satisfied with her patient care.

Dec 30, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

This is the best doctors office. Great office staff great nurse and fab doctor

Dec 30, 2015
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Dec 30, 2015
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Dec 29, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Excellent visit and service. Was seen same day which was amazing. Highly recommended.

Dec 29, 2015
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Dec 28, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Last minute same day appt. great staff and Doctor.
Dec 24, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Great experience and information. Made me feel comfortable and informed on my options.

Dec 23, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Very friendly and helpful. I got an appointment the same day I called, as well. I’m impressesed!

Dec 23, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Absolutely wonderful Doctor and Staff!!

Dec 22, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Best care I have gotten in over 12 years! Very nice Doctor knows her stuff! Awesome nurse and absolutely lovely receptionist! Would and will be definitely referring others!

Dec 22, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Excellent experience from the office staff to Dr. Kuohung who was very thorough and helpful!

Dec 22, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Had an excellent experience with DermCare Experts! Fast and friendly service. Highly recommend!

Dec 22, 2015
5starscapture 5.0 /5

Dec 21, 2015
5starscapture 5.0/5

Great experience, thank you!